Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
286 Madison Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

286 Madison Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Midtown, New York, NY

34 total reviews

286 Madison Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 286 Madison Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience
Nabila H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a great job!
Mira B.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had an emergency which needed immediate attention.Dr Shmuely was so kind to accommodate and took care of me with such an attentive and professional manners. Thank you Dr Shmuely for excellent treatment as usual!
Evgeniia E.
Submitted 10/07/20
I recently went to my first visit and had a great experience. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and walked me through a detailed plan of my next steps. I look forward to my next visit!
Jason S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very professional and attentive service provided to me Would highly recommend to patients who value care and quality
Alkida S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent service!! Neeshu, the hygienist, is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Can’t say my dentist trips are my favorite but she makes me feel comfortable and takes good care of me.
Ethan L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Quick service and very nice people.
Natalie C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
Gloria D.
Submitted 08/26/20
As usual, very professional, very low keyed, feel very secure..
Julie O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional and friendly
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Nishu is the best!
Moshe H.
Submitted 08/04/20
This is the friendliest staff ever, and they do great job in everything!
Itay W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Professional, painless and efficient My teeth are clean again!
Zalman F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Nishu is the best!!!! she knows what she is doing, and extremely efficient and smooth .best experience .
Christine F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Awesome dentist and hygienist and staff.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/11/20
The office is doing a great job in our new normal of 2020, until the world create a vaccine to defend off Corvid-19. Take care if those teeth and be safe!
Vera B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Kaufman is a caring doctor and cares aboutis patients
Nicola C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Upon entering the front door, I was greeted by a friendly staff. Then one of the MD's recognized me and called me by name to ask how I was doing, it made me feel special in some way, that they acknowledge their patients. Dr. Kaufman is amazing he explains everything from A-Z and tells you like it is no coverings. What I admire is that whenever I have a procedure completed I know I am going to get a call early the next morning from Dr. Kaufman directly to see how I am doing. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Shmuley is amazing. I would never go anywhere else.
Lianne T.
Submitted 06/15/20
The very best !