Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
286 Madison Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

286 Madison Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Midtown, New York, NY

51 total reviews

286 Madison Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 286 Madison Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena R.
Submitted 01/23/22
I am extremely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Shmuely’s office. Dr. Shmuely’s is very empathetic, full of energy, and with contagious optimism. My case was complicated, and he managed to be positive and to make a plan that made me feel at ease, safe, supported, and comfortable. He walked me through every step, he answered every single of my questions. I did not feel rushed at any moment, the opposite, I felt that Dr. Shmuely encouraged me to take as much as time as I needed to agree with the plan and move forward. I could not recommend Dr. Shumuely and his staff highly enough. Thank you so much.
Oneximo F.
Submitted 11/05/21
I came across 286 Madison Dental while looking for a new dentist. Everyone there was very nice and welcoming. Got a cleaning with Daniella. This was by far the most thorough cleaning I have experienced. I was also advised to do a Deep cleaning which is below the gum . I never heard of this and did what we all do;  went to the internet and got all freaked out, but after talking to the staff, went ahead and did it.  It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. It was painless and super smooth. Dr. Kaufman was GREAT!!!  Trust your dentist and all will be just fine!
Brianna M.
Submitted 03/20/21
super nice & easy going.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/02/21
I've been seeing Dr. Shmuely for decades--he's an excellent dentist and makes crowns himself with CAD so there's no delay. Dr. Kauffman also does excellent work, saved my implant by removing infection and doing a bone graft, and I had no pain the next day. Daniella, the hygienist, has a gentle touch, and the staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/25/21
She was the best hygienist I have ever had. She kept asking me if anything hurt and wanted to make sure that I was comfortable. It was actually a pleasant experience at the dentist today :) 10/10!!!!!!!
Daniel E.
Submitted 02/25/21
Highly recommend
Grace S.
Submitted 02/22/21
The staff here really makes you feel comfortable.
Daniel A.
Submitted 02/17/21
professional, quick and painless. Gets an A
Anthony D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Highly recommended!! A+++
Monika T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Today I had to make a visit to the office for an adjustment to a crown. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very nice.
Ronen M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Most professional service, painless treatment. I strongly recommend Dr. Kaufman.
Semyon S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Amazed by the technology , getting a new dental crown within an hour is great! Thank you so much!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/20/21
painless, I did a regular cleaning
Muneshwar R.
Submitted 01/13/21
I am not the person that likes Doctors, But with it most needed, I decided to visit Dr. E.Kaufman. He evaluate what needed to be done and give a detail explanation and a detail treatment plan. My first surgery was a pain free experience. The office staff are very helpful. I am looking forward for my next visit.
Menny K.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great care, very professional, always on time, clean and sanitizing equipment and place.
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Outstanding, the experience is life changing, I promise you, You will definitely leave with a smile on your face, and if you ever had a fear of going to the dentist, you will no longer feel that way! Very welcoming, warm, friendly and gentle. Most important for me is their professionalism. Guarantee you will feel at home!
Uri N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great, Dr.Shmuely is one of the best dentist I visited
Jason E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience
Nabila H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a great job!
Mira B.
Submitted 11/09/20
I had an emergency which needed immediate attention.Dr Shmuely was so kind to accommodate and took care of me with such an attentive and professional manners. Thank you Dr Shmuely for excellent treatment as usual!