Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
286 Madison Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

286 Madison Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Midtown, New York, NY

27 total reviews

286 Madison Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 286 Madison Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
Gloria D.
Submitted 08/26/20
As usual, very professional, very low keyed, feel very secure..
Julie O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional and friendly
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Nishu is the best!
Moshe H.
Submitted 08/04/20
This is the friendliest staff ever, and they do great job in everything!
Itay W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Professional, painless and efficient My teeth are clean again!
Zalman F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Nishu is the best!!!! she knows what she is doing, and extremely efficient and smooth .best experience .
Christine F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Awesome dentist and hygienist and staff.
Sherry S.
Submitted 07/11/20
The office is doing a great job in our new normal of 2020, until the world create a vaccine to defend off Corvid-19. Take care if those teeth and be safe!
Vera B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Kaufman is a caring doctor and cares aboutis patients
Nicola C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Upon entering the front door, I was greeted by a friendly staff. Then one of the MD's recognized me and called me by name to ask how I was doing, it made me feel special in some way, that they acknowledge their patients. Dr. Kaufman is amazing he explains everything from A-Z and tells you like it is no coverings. What I admire is that whenever I have a procedure completed I know I am going to get a call early the next morning from Dr. Kaufman directly to see how I am doing. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Shmuley is amazing. I would never go anywhere else.
Lianne T.
Submitted 06/15/20
The very best !
Marie S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Kaufman is an excellent Periodontist. He's calm and professional and really explains what he is going to do. As well he went above and beyond for my dental surgery including calling me the day after to make sure everything was settling well.
Roy S.
Submitted 06/10/20
The Covid crisis has affected all of us. Dr. Shmuely and his staff took precautions necessary but got the job done. Highly recommended.
Peter K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent group of dentists. Caring and concerned about their patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very knowledgeable and professional group. Also, bring a bit of a nerd, incredible tech on site.
Zalman F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent!
Dorit B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr . Shmoely is the Best dentist and have best assistant staff. A life sever always and especially during the pandemic coved 19. My dentist for the last 15 years. Highly recommended
Itay W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Gentle and thorough