Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
286 Madison Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

286 Madison Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Midtown, New York, NY

18 total reviews

286 Madison Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 286 Madison Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr Kaufman is a caring doctor and cares aboutis patients
Nicola C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Upon entering the front door, I was greeted by a friendly staff. Then one of the MD's recognized me and called me by name to ask how I was doing, it made me feel special in some way, that they acknowledge their patients. Dr. Kaufman is amazing he explains everything from A-Z and tells you like it is no coverings. What I admire is that whenever I have a procedure completed I know I am going to get a call early the next morning from Dr. Kaufman directly to see how I am doing. I would recommend this practice to everyone!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Shmuley is amazing. I would never go anywhere else.
Lianne T.
Submitted 06/15/20
The very best !
Marie S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Kaufman is an excellent Periodontist. He's calm and professional and really explains what he is going to do. As well he went above and beyond for my dental surgery including calling me the day after to make sure everything was settling well.
Roy S.
Submitted 06/10/20
The Covid crisis has affected all of us. Dr. Shmuely and his staff took precautions necessary but got the job done. Highly recommended.
Peter K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent group of dentists. Caring and concerned about their patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very knowledgeable and professional group. Also, bring a bit of a nerd, incredible tech on site.
Zalman F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent!
Dorit B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr . Shmoely is the Best dentist and have best assistant staff. A life sever always and especially during the pandemic coved 19. My dentist for the last 15 years. Highly recommended
Itay W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Gentle and thorough
Louis Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/05/20
His expertise and personality is un-matched. He literally restored my mouth as I was unable to have implants. No one was able to do this at an honest, fair price.
Monica L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Friendly staff, dentist and hygienist are wonderful, easy to schedule - highly recommend
Anat M.
Submitted 03/05/20
This was the best dentist experience I've ever had. Dr Kaufman was gentle, informative, and most importantly respectful. I finally found a dentist I love, and can recommend to others.
Louis Jeffrey C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great great great. He has done magic on my teeth.No other dentist I have had has done what he did. He has saved at least 10 teeth from splitting from being worn out plus popped a bridge put in a new one in as I'm not a good candidate for implants. He works as a team with Iglie his assistant and together I found no one better, many though lesser.
Sheila E.
Submitted 02/29/20
It is always great to see Dr. Shmuely! I have been his patient for many years. He is always able to help me and assist me with my all my dental needs. He very professional and has a friendly demeanor with his patients and his staff. I recommend him to anyone I know looking for a dentist.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great cleaning!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/28/20
I can't tell you how impressed I was with everyone at this office. I had a double root canal and had to have two crowns replaced. Dr. Shmuley first identified a major infection and immediately rectified the situation with antibiotics and put me on the path to a double root canal to relieve my pain. Then made a schedule to take care of me, in totality, according to my schedule. Everyone, from the front desk, to the endodontist, Dr. Kerpel (who was excellent), to Dr. Shmuley was amazing. I couldn't recommend this office enough. As someone who hates going to the dentist... trust me when I tell you that you will be in good hands here.